457 COMMENTS | Thursday, April 26, 2012 @ 7:50 pm | REBLOG


14 COMMENTS | Tuesday, April 17, 2012 @ 8:05 pm | REBLOG

bradleymorgans:

Bradley James in Fast Girls

(via sirmerlin)


219 COMMENTS | Tuesday, April 03, 2012 @ 11:40 am | REBLOG


88 COMMENTS | Tuesday, March 27, 2012 @ 9:44 pm | REBLOG


16 COMMENTS | Sunday, March 25, 2012 @ 9:44 am | REBLOG

(Source: alphanow)


384 COMMENTS | Wednesday, March 14, 2012 @ 11:55 pm | REBLOG

(Source: alphanow)


35 COMMENTS | Thursday, February 23, 2012 @ 12:13 am | REBLOG

allumera:

A Scandal in Belgravia, 02x01

So, the car’s about to backfire, and the hiker, he’s staring at the sky. Now, you said he could be watching birds, but he wasn’t, was he? He was watching another kind of flying thing. The car backfires and the hiker turns to look… which was his big mistake. By the time the driver looks up, the hiker is already dead. What he doesn’t see is what killed him because it’s already being washed downstream. An accomplished sportsman recently returned from foreign travel with… a boomerang.

(via allumera-deactivated20120311)


9 COMMENTS | Sunday, January 22, 2012 @ 8:32 pm | REBLOG

godtiss:

9 Favorite Photos  Rupert Graves
Requested by Anonymous


896 COMMENTS | Saturday, January 21, 2012 @ 7:24 pm | REBLOG

(Source: wholockianmisfit)


162 COMMENTS | Saturday, January 21, 2012 @ 6:55 pm | REBLOG

godtiss:

9 Favorite Photos  Andrew Scott
Requested by Anonymous


272 COMMENTS | Saturday, January 21, 2012 @ 6:08 pm | REBLOG


12 COMMENTS | Thursday, January 19, 2012 @ 12:11 am | REBLOG

Links

Other Links